Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

School Closed Wednesday 31 August 2016
Reopens for students Thursday 1 September (phased return)
Year 7 start at 8.30am
Year 8-11 start at 11.00am
Closes Friday 9 September (after school)
School Closed Monday 12 September
School Closed Tuesday 13 September
Reopens Wednesday 14 September
Closes Friday 28 October (after school)
Mid-Term Closure (inclusive) Monday 31 October to Friday 4 November
Reopens Monday 7 November
Closes Thursday 22 December (after school)
Closure (inclusive) Friday 23 December to Thursday 5 January 2017

 

Spring Term 2017

School Closed Friday 6 January 2017
Re-opens for students Monday 9 January 2017
Closes Friday 10 February (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive) Monday 13 to Friday 17 February
Re-opens Monday 20 February
Closes Friday 31 March (after school)
Closure (inclusive) Monday 3 to Monday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2017

Re-open Tuesday 18 April 2017
May Day Holiday Monday 1 May (closed)
Closes Friday 26 May (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive) Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Re-opens Monday 5 June
Closes Friday 23 June (after school)
School Closed Monday 26 June (TBC)
School Closed Tuesday 27 June (TBC)
Re-opens Wednesday 28 June
Closes Friday 21 July 2017 (after school)

 

 

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Reopens for students Tuesday 5 September (phased return)
Year 7 start at 8.30am
Year 8-11 start at 11.00am
Closes Friday 27 October (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive) Monday 30 October to Monday 6 November
Re-opens Tuesday 7 November
Closes Thursday 21 December (after school)
Closure (inclusive) Friday 22 December to Monday 8 January

Spring Term 2018

Re-opens Tuesday 9 January 2018
Closes Friday 9 February (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive) Monday 12 to Friday 16 February
Re-opens Monday 19 February
Closes Friday 23 March (after school)
Closure (inclusive) Monday 26 March to Friday 6 April

Summer Term 2018

Re-opens Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Holiday Monday 7 May (closed)
Closes Friday 25 May (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive) Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Re-opens Monday 4 June
Closes Friday 20 July 2018 (after school)

Translate »